OMG!!!!! A GAY man would jump up and down at this ULTIMATE blog!!

The only reason why I am doing this is because I wanted to do an ULTIMATE blog!

*ahem…… sit back get a diet pepsi (or coke) and read (or just look at the pictures)

(no models were harmed in the making of blog)

MODELS:

Models are EVERYWHERE on big posters, in your magazines, on your t.v….THEY ARE EVERYWHERE!!!

I got some pictures of models and put there names on the side (except for some because there was no space and I did not want to replace the picture because I liked that one picture):

 

 

Karlie Kloss

 

LILY COLE

 

 

FASHION ICONS:

Fashion icons are people you look up to….people who you are like “O look at there outfit! GIIIIRRRRLLL I will send this to a person that can make some thign exactly like it!!!”

……..sorry I get ghetto sometimes

Anyways here are a few fashion icons….

 AVRIL LAVIGNE

LEIGHTON MEESTER

 

TAVI

 

 

KRISTEN STEWART

DAKOTA FANNING

 

JESSICA ALBA

 

 

 

LILY COLE

KATE MOSS

 

 

BLAKE LIVELY

 

 

 

LAUREN CONRAD

 

 

 

CHANEL IMAN

 

 

 

 

TAYLOR MOMSEN

 

 

 

 

MILEY CYRUS

 

 

RIHANNA

 

 

 

 

 

KATY PERRY

 

 

KE$HA

 

 

FASHION:

Okay now it is time for just fashion……like runways and styles and trends!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

JET SET FASHION TIME!!!

 

 

 

 

 MILITARY FASHION

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Okay this is the end of the blog but I have to tell you who the person of the day is

The person of the day is

Annnalynne Mccord!

 

